Active&Fit

Print Adjust Text Size:

Follow the steps below for a listing of Active&Fit® fitness facilities near you; however, you may not have access to all the facility types listed. To see a listing of club types specific to your program, you must first register or login. If, at any time, you have any questions about selecting an Active&Fit Program, call us toll-free at 877-771-2746, Monday - Friday 5 a.m. - 6 p.m. Pacific Time, 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. Mountain Time, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Central Time, 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. Eastern Time, and 2 a.m. - 3 p.m. Hawaii Time.

Search
 

Disclaimer

Information in this directory is updated daily and subject to change without notice. If you need help submitting your information, call us toll-free at 877-771-2746, Monday - Friday 5 a.m. - 6 p.m. Pacific Time, 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. Mountain Time, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Central Time, 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. Eastern Time, and 2 a.m. - 3 p.m. Hawaii Time.